chat icon

Discover the easyvesters

Matthieu Remy

Matthieu Remy

Founder & CEO

Matthieu oversees the general management of easyvest, its product development, and its client happiness. He started his career at Deloitte Consulting where he developed the first cloud computing infrastructures for large banks and other financial institutions. He then moved on to Bain & Company to advice consumer products and consumer finance companies on their eCommerce strategy, organization, and operations. Matthieu holds a MBA from Harvard and a Master in Electro-mechanical engineering from Louvain School of Engineering (EPL-UCL).
More on Linkedin

Corentin Scavée

Corentin Scavee

Founder and Chief Commercial Officer

Corentin is an entrepreneur, a technology fan and a seasoned financial advisor who oversees all clients’ investment activities. His experience as a hedge fund manager and advisor of a family office brings valuable wealth management and trading experience to easyvest. After graduation, Corentin consulted at Roland Berger in Belgium and worked in Private Equity developing solar projects. He earned a Master in Financial Management from Louvain School of Management (LSM-UCL) and is a Charter Alternative Investment Analyst (CAIA).
More on Linkedin

Camille Van Vyve

Camille Van Vyve

Content Strategist

Camille is passionate about content and has worked with various media and companies for the past fifteen years: 10 years as a journalist then deputy editor-in-chief for Trends-Tendances magazine, two years as brand & marketing manager at Riaktr, and since 2017 as marketing director of Wilfried magazine which she co-founded with three friends. At easyvest, she is in charge of producing original content and circulating it to clients, prospects and journalists. Camille is a Management Engineer with a Masters in Supply Chain Management from the Louvain School of Management (LSM - UCL).
More on Linkedin

Charles de Brabandere

Charles de Brabandere

Chief Technology Officer

Charles is a tech savvy fan of web and mobile technologies. He spent 8 years in consulting with Deloitte Digital specializing in CRM Transformation management and Salesforce.com for different industries focusing in Financial Services. He is passionate about entrepreneurship and has joined easyvest as Director of engineering to further develop the cloud-based bank and the Artificial Intelligence layer. Charles is a Civil Engineer with a master in Applied Mathematics from Louvain School of Engineering (EPL-UCL).
More on Linkedin

John Makowski

John Makowski

Head of Product Design

John has built up a solid background as a product designer over the years, with a strong focus in the finance industry. His talent has, among other things, been put forward by brands such as BNP Paribas Fortis and Keytrade Bank. An entrepreneur at heart, he also started some great projects in other fields (retail, sport, Silver Economy,...). He finds inspiration in those environments’ best practices to ensure an optimal user experience for every easyvest customer. John graduated from the College of Advertising and Design in Brussels.
More on Linkedin

Quentin Petit

Quentin Petit

Head of Legal

Quentin is in charge of the company's legal and regulatory affairs. Passionate about entrepreneurship and people, he worked for 7 years as a lawyer in banking and financial law in a leading law firm. In parallel with these activities, he co-founded Handyfriend, a personalized assistance service for people in a situation of dependency. He holds a Masters in Law (UCL) and a Masters in European Law (ULB).
More on Linkedin

Antoine Bouvy

Antoine Bouvy

Head of Marketing & Communications

Antoine worked for more than 10 years in major advertising groups (BBDO, J.Walter Thompson) before joining easyvest. Passionate about digital, he has already put his talent at the service of big names in finance (BNPPF, Nagelmackers, Medirect) and takes up the challenge of making easyvest known to as many Belgians as possible. Antoine holds a Masters in Communication (UCL).
More on Linkedin

Pierre Vanobbergen

Pierre Vanobbergen

Full Stack Developer

Pierre is a developer keen of new technologies and IT challenges. During his studies at Supinfo, he sharpened his skills by working for different startups as well as for the Université Libre de Bruxelles. At easyvest, Pierre is responsible for developing internal tools and integrating them with banking and insurance systems.
More on Linkedin

Jim Stockman

Jim Stockman

Full Stack Developer

Jim is a young computer-savvy developer since his teens, familiar with many aspects of the industry. During his academic studies at Supinfo, he worked as a system administrator and devops engineer for Little Guest. At easyvest, he is in charge of the development of client applications.
More on Linkedin

Vincent Veerman

Vincent Veerman

Actuary

Vincent is an actuary with a passion for code and technology. He worked for 7 years within the AXA group in Belgium and Asia in the risk management, finance and modeling departments. Within easyvest he strives to use his knowledge to support the growth and development of innovative pension products. He is a Management Engineer graduated from Solvay Brussels School and graduated in actuarial science from ULB.
More on Linkedin

Our board members and advisors

Philippe Wautelet

Board Member (President)

Xavier Pansaers

Board Member (Vice-President)

Bernard Raevens

Board Member

Jacques-Martin Philippson

Board Member

Matthieu Remy

Founder & CEO

Corentin Scavée

Founder and Chief Commercial Officer

Sophie de Jaer

Board Observer

Alfred Bouckaert

Board Observer

Fabrice Wuyts

Board Observer

Strategic Committee

Martin Huber

Advisor

Jean-Louis Van Houwe

Advisor

Eric Glachant

Advisor

Marc Van Doornick

Advisor

Luc Geuten

Advisor

Easyvest is a brand of EASYVEST NV/SA, authorized and regulated by the Belgian Authority for Financial Services and Markets, with company number 0631.809.696, as a portfolio management company and as a broker in insurances, with registered office at Rue Gachard 59, 1050 Brussels, Belgium. Copyright 2022 EASYVEST NV/SA. Past performance is no guarantee of future results. Any historical returns, expected returns, or probability projections may not reflect actual future performance. All securities involve risk and may result in loss.

chat icon

Notre Équipe

Matthieu Remy

Matthieu Remy

Fondateur et CEO

Matthieu est en charge du développement des solutions technologiques de la société et de l’expérience utilisateur. Il a commencé sa carrière chez Deloitte Consulting où il a développé les premières infrastructures de cloud computing pour de grandes banques et institutions financières. Il a ensuite travaillé pour Bain & Company où il agissait en tant qu'expert e-commerce auprès de sociétés financières et des marques de produits de grande consommation. Matthieu est titulaire d'un MBA d'Harvard Business School et d’un Master d’Ingénieur Civil en Electromécanique de l'École Polytechnique de Louvain (EPL-UCL).

Plus sur Linkedin

Corentin Scavée

Corentin Scavee

Fondateur et Chief Commercial Officer

Corentin est un entrepreneur fan de technologie et un conseiller financier chevronné qui supervise toutes les activités d’investissement des clients. Ses expériences en tant que gestionnaire de hedge fonds et conseiller d'un familly office apportent une expertise précieuse en matière d’investissement et de trading pour easyvest. Auparavant, Corentin a travaillé chez Roland Berger et dans le Private Equity sur le développement de projets solaires. Il est Ingénieur de Gestion, titulaire d’un Master en gestion financière de la Louvain School of Management (LSM-UCL) et est Charted Alternative Investment Analyst (CAIA).

Plus sur Linkedin

Camille Van Vyve

Camille Van Vyve

Content Strategist

Camille est passionnée de contenu et a mis sa plume au services de différents médias et entreprises depuis une quinzaine d’années : 10 ans comme journaliste puis rédactrice en chef adjointe pour le magazine Trends-Tendances, deux ans comme brand & marketing manager chez Riaktr, et depuis 2017 en tant que directrice marketing du magazine Wilfried qu’elle a cofondé avec trois amis. Chez easyvest, elle est en charge de la production de contenus originaux et de leur diffusion vers les clients, prospects et journalistes. Camille est Ingénieur de Gestion, titulaire d’un Master en Supply Chain Management de la Louvain School of Management (LSM – UCL).

Plus sur Linkedin

Andres Jorge Buysse

Andres Jorge Buysse

Customer Success Manager

Andrés a travaillé durant 9 ans comme banquier privé pour plusieurs enseignes traditionnelles (BNP Paribas Fortis, Beobank) et a également acquis une solide expérience en tant que business developer pour TreeTop online. Chez easyvest, Andrés est responsable du développement des activités en Flandre. Il est diplômé en économie et finance de la Hogeshool Gent, de l’Ehsal et de la Solvay Brussels School (ULB).

Plus sur Linkedin

Charles de Brabandere

Charles de Brabandere

Chief Technology Officer

Charles est un fan de technologies web et mobile. Il a travaillé 8 ans en consultance pour Deloitte Digital avec une spécialisation pour la gestion de projet CRM et la technologie Salesforce.com pour des institutions financières. Il est passionné d'entreprenariat et a rejoint easyvest comme Director of Engineering afin the développer la plateforme Cloud de services bancaires ainsi que la couche d'Intelligence Artificielle. Charles est ingénieur Civil en Mathématiques Appliquées de l'École Polytechnique de Louvain (EPL-UCL).

Plus sur Linkedin

John Makowski

John Makowski

Head of Product Design

John s’est forgé au fil des ans une solide expérience en tant que product designer, résolument axée dans le secteur de la finance. Son talent a, entre autres, été mis au service de marques comme BNPPF et Keytrade Bank. Entrepreneur dans l’âme, il est également initiateur de quelques beaux projets dans d’autres domaines (retail, sport, Silver Economy…). Il s’inspire des codes et des meilleures pratiques de ces différents environnements pour garantir une expérience utilisateur optimale à tous les clients d’easyvest. John est diplômé du College of Advertising and Design de Bruxelles.

Plus sur Linkedin

Quentin Petit

Quentin Petit

Head of Legal

Quentin est en charge des affaires juridiques et réglementaires de la société. Passionné par l’entreprenariat et par l’humain, il a travaillé pendant 7 ans comme avocat en droit bancaire et financier dans un cabinet de premier plan. En parallèle de ces activités, il a cofondé Handyfriend, un service d’assistance personnalisée aux personnes en situation de dépendance. Il est titulaire d’un Master en droit (UCL) et d’un Master en droit européen (ULB).

Plus sur Linkedin

Pierre Vanobbergen

Pierre Vanobbergen

Full Stack Developer

Pierre est un développeur fervent de nouvelles technologies et de challenges informatiques. Durant ses études à Supinfo, il a aiguisé ses compétences en travaillant pour différentes startup ainsi que pour l'Université Libre de Bruxelles. Chez easyvest, Pierre est chargé du développement des outils internes et de l'intégration avec les systèmes bancaires et assurantiels.

Plus sur Linkedin

Jim Stockman

Jim Stockman

Full Stack Developer

Jim est un jeune développeur féru d'informatique depuis l'adolescence, familiarisé avec de nombreux aspects du secteur. Durant son cursus académique à Supinfo, il a travaillé comme administrateur système et ingénieur devops pour Little Guest. Chez easyvest, il est en charge du développement des applications clients.

Plus sur Linkedin

Vincent Veerman

Vincent Veerman

Actuaire

Vincent est un actuaire passionné de code et de technologie. Il a travaillé 7 ans au sein du groupe AXA en Belgique et en Asie dans les départements de la gestion des risques, de la finance et de la modélisation. Au sein d'easyvest il s'emploie à utiliser ses connaissances pour soutenir la croissance et le développement de produit innovant dans le domaine de la pension. Il est ingénieur de gestion diplômé de la Solvay Brussels School et diplômé en science actuarielles de l'ULB.

Plus sur Linkedin

Conseil d'administration

Philippe Wautelet

Administrateur (Président du CA)

Xavier Pansaers

Administrateur (Vice-Président du CA)

Bernard Raevens

Administrateurr

Jacques-Martin Philippson

Administrateurr

Matthieu Remy

Fondateur et CEO

Corentin Scavée

Fondateur et Chief Commercial Officer

Sophie de Jaer

Observateur du CA

Alfred Bouckaert

Observateur du CA

Fabrice Wuyts

Observateur du CA

Comité stratégique

Martin Huber

Conseiller

Jean-Louis Van Houwe

Conseiller

Eric Glachant

Conseiller

Marc Van Doornick

Conseiller

Luc Geuten

Conseiller

Easyvest est une marque d’EASYVEST SA, autorisée et régulée par l’Autorité Belge des services et marchés financiers, n° d'entreprise 0631.809.696, comme société de gestion de portefeuille, et comme courtier en assurances, ayant son siège social Rue Gachard 59, 1050 Bruxelles, Belgique. Copyright 2022 EASYVEST SA. La performance passée n’est pas une garantie pour les performances futures. La performance historique, les rendements attendus ou les projections statistiques peuvent ne pas refléter la performance future réelle. Tous placements financiers comportent des risques et peuvent résulter en des pertes.