chat icon

Ask for an audit

easyvest provides a free portfolio audit allowing you to take an objective look at your current wealth management.

Why ask for an audit?

Your portfolio is already managed by a financial advisor? You may be paying higher fees than expected, taking more risk than you think, and getting a lower performance than of equivalent investments. You want to find out? Ask for a free audit

What will you receive?

We will send you an infographic presenting the asset allocation, the risk, the total fees and the past performance of your portfolio, which we compare to an easyvest portfolio with an equivalent risk. Read more

What do you need to do?

Send us a portfolio statement from your bank. We will send you an audit report within 5 days. Protecting your privacy matters to us, therefore we treat all your personal data with the utmost confidentiality.

Why is it free?

With this audit, we initiate a dialogue to help you better manage your investments and hope to gain your trust. Although many people requesting an audit decide to invest with easyvest, this action is no binding at all.

Request your audit
Easyvest is a brand of EASYVEST NV/SA, authorized and regulated by the Belgian Authority for Financial Services and Markets, with company number 0631.809.696, as a portfolio management company and as a broker in insurances, with registered office at Rue Gachard 59, 1050 Brussels, Belgium. Copyright 2022 EASYVEST NV/SA. Past performance is no guarantee of future results. Any historical returns, expected returns, or probability projections may not reflect actual future performance. All securities involve risk and may result in loss.

chat icon

Demandez un audit

easyvest offre gratuitement un audit de votre portefeuille vous permettant de jeter un regard critique et objectif sur votre gestion de patrimoine actuelle.

Pourquoi demander un audit?

Votre portefeuille est géré par un conseiller financier? Il se peut que vous payiez des frais plus élevés qu'attendus, que vous preniez plus de risque que vous ne le pensez et que votre performance soit moins bonne que celles d'investissements équivalents. Vous voulez en avoir le cœur net? Demandez-nous un audit gratuit.

Que contiendra votre audit?

Nous vous enverrons une infographie reprenant votre allocation, votre risque encouru, vos frais réels totaux et votre performance passée, le tout comparé à un portefeuille easyvest de risque équivalant. En savoir plus

Comment obtenir votre audit?

Envoyez-nous un rapport de gestion de votre conseiller détaillant votre portefeuille. Nous vous ferons parvenir un rapport d'audit sous 5 jours. La protection de votre vie privée nous importe au plus haut point, c'est pourquoi nous traitons toutes vos informations avec la plus grande confidentialité.

Pourquoi est-ce gratuit?

Au travers de cet audit, nous entamons un dialogue afin de vous aider à mieux gérer vos investissements et espérons ainsi gagner votre confiance. Bien que certaines personnes demandant un audit décident d'investir avec easyvest, cette démarche est sans engagement de votre part.

Easyvest est une marque d’EASYVEST SA, autorisée et régulée par l’Autorité Belge des services et marchés financiers, n° d'entreprise 0631.809.696, comme société de gestion de portefeuille, et comme courtier en assurances, ayant son siège social Rue Gachard 59, 1050 Bruxelles, Belgique. Copyright 2022 EASYVEST SA. La performance passée n’est pas une garantie pour les performances futures. La performance historique, les rendements attendus ou les projections statistiques peuvent ne pas refléter la performance future réelle. Tous placements financiers comportent des risques et peuvent résulter en des pertes.